SAAB Owners Club (GB) Ltd

 
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home > Links

Links

The SAAB Owners Club GB Ltd. are not responsible for the content of external sites. If however you feel that the content of a site listed here is not as it should be or you find a broken link please Contact Us. have access to

Registered users have access to the most recent update of this list which includes some details of each site. Registered users can click here

?? indicates the site may no longer be available. Pending investigation.

SAAB Corporate Sites

SAAB Parts GB www.saabparts.com/en-gb/uk/
SAAB Sweden www.saab.com
SAAB USA www.saabusa.com

SAAB Dealers

SAAB Dealers GB Locator www.saabinformation.co.uk/dealerlocator

Non-Franchised Dealers and Specialists

Abbott Racing www.abbottracing.com
Any Car Brochures ?? www.anycarbrochures.co.uk
All SAAB Parts www.allsaabparts.com
Atp Electronics www.atpelectronics.co.uk
Bayford Thrust ?? www.leadedpetrol.co.uk
BBA www.bba-reman.com
Bond Street Select www.bondstreetselect.co.uk
Car Parts Dot Com www.carparts.com
Euro SAAB Parts Direct www.euro-saab-parts-direct.com
Goto Gas www.goto-gas.co.uk
GSR SAAB Master ?? www.gsr-saabmaster.co.uk
Guaranteed Exhaust Systems Ltd www.gsexhausts.co.uk
Hagstromsaab www.hagstromsaab.co.uk
Heritage Motors www.heritage-motors.co.uk
   
Howe Engineering www.howe-engineering.co.uk
J G Motors www.saabspecialist.co.uk
Malbrad SAAB Specialists www.malbrad.co.uk
Marks Motor Books ?? www.marksmotorbooks.co.uk
Neo Brothers neossponsorship small
Nottingham SAAB www.nottinghamsaab.co.uk
Oakley Bearings ?? www.oakleybearings.co.uk
Old Car Bits www.oldcarbits.com
Paradise Club Classic Saabs ?? www.paradisesaabs.com
Parts-ASAP www.parts-asap.co.uk
Parts for SAABs.com www.partsforsaabs.com
Partsfinder www.partsfinder.co.uk
Perry and Prouse www.perryandprouse.co.uk
Red Acre Cars www.redacrecars.co.uk
SaaBen www.saaben.co.uk
SAAB Depot www.saabdepot.com
SAAB V4 Restoration Company www.saabv4.co.uk
SAAB of Fareham www.saab-of-fareham.co.uk
SAAB Tec www.saabtec.co.uk
SAAB Trader www.saabtrader.co.uk
Stafford Swedish Cars ?? www.swedishcars.co.uk
St Clair Motor Co www.stclairmotors.co.uk
   
T E Motor Engineers www.swedishcarclinic.co.uk
The SAAB Site www.thesaabsite.com
U Need A Part www.uneedapart.com
SAAB of Hertford ?? www.saabofhertford.co.uk
Economy SAAB www.economysaab.co.uk
Saab Display Repairs www.saabdisplayrepairs.co.uk

Web Pages of SOC Members

Alec Dearden www.saab-v4.co.uk
East Sussex SOC site www.eastsussexsaab.co.uk
Norse Performance www.norseperformance.com
SAAB Museum www.saabmuseum.com
West Mids & Warwichshire SOC site (closed) www.wmwsoc.com

SAAB Blog and Forum Sites

Saabs United               www.saabsunited.com
Saablog-in http://saab.skynetblogs.be/
Saab History (great Archive) www.saabhistory.com 
All SAABs! - UK Based International site www.saabcentral.com
All SAABs! - UK Based International site                           www.saabscene.com
Discussion Forums for UK SAABers www.uksaabs.co.uk

Model Specific SAAB Sites

Classic 900 www.classic900.com
Munki's SAAB 900 Site www.saabcentral.com/users/munki
SAAB 99 www.saabcentral.com/users/heavy_t
SAAB V4 www.saab-v4.co.uk
SAAB V4 (2!) www.saabv4.co.uk
Sonett www.vintagesaab.com/sonett
Turbo Nation www.turbonation.com
SAAB Cabriolet www.saabcab.com
900 I8 and T16 ?? surf.to/h_k
900 Aero www.900aero.com
The 99 Turbo Association ?? hem.passagen.se/t99ta
SAAB 99 Turbo Registry www.saab99turbo.com
SAAB 9000 www.saab9000.com
SAAB 90 ?? www.saab-90.co.uk

Other SAAB Clubs

Saab Car Club of Australia www.saabclub.org.au
Austrian SAAB Club www.saab-club.at
Dutch SAAB 96 Club ?? www.saab96vereniging.nl
Gammalsaabens Venners Website www.gsv.no
Nordic 9000 Club www.saab9000.cjb.net
North American SAAB Club www.saabclub.com
SAAB Club Finland www.saabclub.fi
SAAB Club Netherlands www.saabclub.nl
SAAB Club Switzerland www.saabclub.ch
SAAB Club Uruguay ?? www.clubsaaburuguay.com.uy
SAAB Enthusiasts www.saabenthusiasts.co.uk
SAAB Klubben (Sevenska SAAB registret) www.saabklubben.com

General SAAB Sites

Saabs Online www.saabsonline.com
Domus Ursorum www.garfnet.org.uk/new_mill/simon/saab
SAAB Forever ?? hem1.passagen.se/saabfor/e_index.htm
Swedish Autosite www.autosite.se
The SAAB Way ?? saab.search.bg
Jeff Powell's SAAB page jpowell.tripod.com/saab.html
Griffin.ch.vu www.griffin.ch.vu
Classic SAAB Racing www.classicsaabracing.com

Motorsport

Mike Hally www.mikehally.com
HRCR www.hrcr.co.uk
The UK Motorsport index www.ukmotorsport.com
Classic Rally Association www.carnet.co.uk
Vintage SAAB Rally Group (VSRG) www.vintagesaab.com/vsrg

Insurance Companies

Chris Knott Insurance (Club official) www.ckinsurance.co.uk
DNA Insurance www.dna-insurance.com
Direct Line www.directline.com
Grayside Insurance www.grayside.co.uk/classic.shtml
Performance Direct Insurance www.performancedirect.co.uk
Over 50? Try Car Insurance from Saga                            www.saga.co.uk
Sonar Direct www.sonardirect.co.uk

General Car Sites

20th Century Classics www.20cc.com
ASF Tyres www.asftyres.co.uk
Auto Classic www.autoclassic.com
Brmm Brmm www.brmmbrmm.com
Car Links www.carlynx.com
Car Source www.carsource.co.uk
Classic Car Quest www.classic-car-quest.co.uk
Drive Archive Car History www.drivearchive.co.uk
etyres www.etyres.co.uk
Lanes Car Products www.lanescarproducts.com
MyTyres - Cheapest tyres on the Web! www.mytyres.co.uk
Nationwide Vehicle Contracts www.nationwidevehiclecontracts.co.uk/saab-car-leasing.htm
Opie Oils www.opieoils.co.uk
RAC Breakdown Cover is cheaper when you Buy Online www.rac.co.uk/web/breakdowncover
Special Plates www.specialplates.com
The Classic Car Guide www.theclassiccarguide.com
Vcars www.vcars.co.uk
Welcome provide a selection of Car Finance Options www.welcomecar.co.uk

Car Magazines and Advertising

Classic Motor Monthly www.classicmotor.co.uk
Pre Loved www.preloved.com
Bolide www.bolide.co.uk
Desperate Seller www.desperateseller.co.uk

Companies who make this site possible

Fasthosts - Web Hosting www.fasthosts.co.uk
Netbenefit - Secure forms www.netbenefit.co.uk
Starfish - Web Design www.starfishdesign.co.uk
GM Media Online SAAB United Kingdom - Photography media.gm.com

If you would like to have your site considered for linking, please Contact Us.

Graphical banners are currently not in use.
Last Updated on Sunday, 26 January 2014 18:19  

Classified Ads