NEW SOC GB Logo Small

The SAAB Owners Club GB Ltd. are not responsible for the content of external sites. If however you feel that the content of a site listed here is not as it should be or you find a broken link please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

See also Saab Service Centre Map

?? indicates the site may no longer be available. Pending investigation.

Last checked and updated 18th March, 2020.  Links have been checked that they exist however they may not point to a relevant page.  If you find they don't lead to a Saab related page please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

SOC Sponsors

Chris Knott Insurance (Club official) www.ckinsurance.co.uk

SAAB Corporate Sites

SAAB Parts GB www.saabparts.com/en-gb/uk/
SAAB Sweden www.saab.com
SAAB USA www.saabusa.com

SAAB Dealers

Non-Franchised Dealers and Specialists

Abbott Racing www.abbottsaab.com
A E Clegg (ex franchised dealer) www.aeclegg.com
Atp Electronics www.atpelectronics.co.uk
BBA www.bba-reman.com
Bromsgrove Body Repairs www.bromsgrovebodyrepairs.co.uk
Central Saab Specialist www.centralsaabspecialist.com
Coombe Garage, Penzance 01736 740720
Euro SAAB Parts Direct www.euro-saab-parts-direct.com
Heritage Motors www.heritage-motors.co.uk
J G Motors www.saabspecialist.co.uk
Longbridge Gearbox Centre, Birmingham 0121 477 774
Malbrad SAAB Specialists www.malbrad.co.uk
Mark's Auto Bodies marksautobody.com
Neo Brothers neossponsorship small
Parts-ASAP www.parts-asap.co.uk
Parts for SAABs.com www.partsforsaabs.com
Partsfinder www.partsfinder.co.uk
SaaBits www.saabits.com
SAAB Parts Depot (US) www.saabpartsdepot.com
SAAB Tec www.saabtec.co.uk
St Clair Motor Co www.stclairmotors.co.uk
Suffolk Saab Ltd suffolksaab.co.uk
T E Motor Engineers www.swedishcarclinic.co.uk
TetraBoost (leaded petrol) www.leadedpetrol.com
The SAAB Site www.thesaabsite.com
U Need A Part www.uneedapart.com
The Coombe Garage, Penzance 01736 740720
Hereford Saab No longer has website
Economy SAAB www.economysaab.co.uk

Web Pages of SOC Members

Alec Dearden www.saab-v4.co.uk
East Sussex SOC site www.eastsussexsaab.co.uk
Norse Performance www.norseperformance.com
SAAB Museum www.saabmuseum.com

SAAB Blog and Forum Sites

Saabs United               www.saabsunited.com
Saab History (great Archive) www.saabhistory.com
All SAABs! - UK Based International site www.saabcentral.com
All SAABs! - UK Based International site                           www.saabscene.com
Discussion Forums for UK SAABers www.uksaabs.co.uk

Model Specific SAAB Sites

Classic 900 www.classic900.com
900 Aero www.900aero.com
SAAB 99 Turbo Registry www.saab99turbo.com
SAAB 9000 www.saab9000.com

Other SAAB Clubs

Saab Car Club of Australia www.saabclub.org.au
Austrian SAAB Club www.saab-club.at
Gammalsaabens Venners Website www.gsv.no
North American SAAB Club www.saabclub.com
SAAB Club Finland www.saabclub.fi
SAAB Club Netherlands www.saabclub.nl
SAAB Enthusiasts www.saabenthusiasts.co.uk
SAAB Klubben (Sevenska SAAB registret) www.saabklubben.com

General SAAB Sites

Saabs Online www.saabsonline.com
Domus Ursorum www.garfnet.org.uk/new_mill/simon/saab
Swedish Autosite www.autosite.se
The SAAB Way www.thesaabway.com
Jeff Powell's SAAB page jpowell.tripod.com/saab.html
Classic SAAB Racing www.classicsaabracing.com

Motorsport

Insurance Companies

Chris Knott Insurance (Club official)

https://www.chrisknott.co.uk/CarQuote/?ref=SaabOC

DNA Insurance www.dna-insurance.com
Direct Line www.directline.com
Greenlight Insurance (saab discount) www.greenlightinsurance.co.uk
Over 50? Try Car Insurance from Saga                            www.saga.co.uk

General Car Sites

Ace Vintage Plates www.acepeakplates.com
ASF Tyres www.asftyres.co.uk
Brmm Brmm www.brmmbrmm.com
Car Links www.carlynx.com
Car Source www.carsource.co.uk
Drive Archive Car History www.drivearchive.co.uk
etyres www.etyres.co.uk
Lanes Car Products www.lanescarproducts.com
MyTyres - Cheapest tyres on the Web! www.mytyres.co.uk
Nationwide Vehicle Contracts www.nationwidevehiclecontracts.co.uk/saab-car-leasing.htm
Paint & Body Huddersfield www.colourcube-automotive.co.uk
Opie Oils www.opieoils.co.uk
RAC Breakdown Cover is cheaper when you Buy Online www.rac.co.uk/web/breakdowncover
Special Plates www.specialplates.com
Vcars www.vcars.co.uk

Car Magazines and Advertising

Classic Motor Monthly www.classicmotor.co.uk
Pre Loved www.preloved.com
Bolide www.bolide.co.uk
Desperate Seller www.desperateseller.co.uk

Companies who make this site possible

Fasthosts - Web Hosting www.fasthosts.co.uk

If you would like to have your site considered for linking, please Contact Us.

Graphical banners are currently not in use.

Classifieds

93 aero 2.0t facelift model for sale Low miles
Lovely condition Saab 9-3 1.9 Tid Estate in silver ...
SOC Banner

Search the Site

Go to top